My Ultimate Goal For HNGi8 Internship

For the second year, i decide to join HNG internship. Yes, as a frontend developer but a better version of me this year than the beginner newbie me of last year. With the deep passion for innovation and technology still burning fresh in me, i wish to contribute my best to make the world a better place through technology and i have been working hard towards that over the past one year and i believe to get best hands on practice while on the HNG internship.

My Goals for this internship includes getting everything the internship has to offer, collaborating with other interns, learning and relearning various technologies and making it to the last stage of the internship. By the end of 8 weeks I hope to have done great work personally and with teams I will be assigned to collaborate with, and to come out on top of every task that will be given. My Main Goal for this internship are as follows:

  1. To master the use of a JavaScript framework "Reactjs"
  2. To interpret and implement design templates within a very short period of time.
  3. To become more equip and familiar with real world projects.
  4. To become a better team player while working with others and learn useful collaborative skills.
  5. To network, improve on my general skills and experience.

Many thanks to the Zuri team and Ingressive4Good for this wonderful opportunity.

In other to excellently achieve my goals, i have revised using the videos below which are a necessary brush up for me:

  1. Figma. youtu.be/lg7w3Ntfqy0 Text